Member of the Board since 2015, our President Mr. Levend Kokuludağ  has been elected as the Vice Chairman of the Board of BOSAD following the election conducted during the  8th General Congress. 

BOSAD is Turkey’s only paint industry association whose membership comprises of the major producers and distributors in Turkey. The Members of the Board elected were: Altug Akbas, M.Akin Akcali, Kenan Baytas, Cemal Drahor, Mustafa Deryal, R. Sukru Ergun, Levend Kokuludag, Semih Kilic, Tayfun Kucukoglu, Erol Mizrahi, Serdar Oran, Feridun Uzunyol and Ahmet Yigitbasi. Ahmet Yigitbasi has been serving as the Chairman of BOSAD since 2015 was elected again and is continuing his work in the same position.